welcome guest!

This website has changed and existing customers need to reset their passwords.

Clauss 2" Titanium Non-Stick Flex Putty Knife

Clauss 2" Titanium Non-Stick Flex Putty Knife
Item No.18738 | Product Description
$9.56

Availability: Item is available.

Product Description

Details

Clauss Titanium Non-Stick 2" FLEX Putty Knife features superior adhesive resistance for easy clean-up and a smooth finish. Titanium Non-Stick is 5x harder than untreated steel and can handle your toughest tasks. Features a non-slip grip for control & comfort and hammer end to set drywall nails.

  • Features superior adhesive resistance
  • Titanium Non-Stick is 5x harder than untreated steel and can handle your toughest tasks
  • Features non-slip grip for control & comfort and hammer end to set drywall nails
  • Lifetime Warranty
  • Red/Grey handle
Specification
  • Features superior adhesive resistance
  • Titanium Non-Stick is 5x harder than untreated steel and can handle your toughest tasks
  • Features non-slip grip for control & comfort and hammer end to set drywall nails
  • Lifetime Warranty
  • Red/Grey handle

Additional Information

UPC015829187382
BrandClauss
Weight0.2400
Unit Sizein
Length8.46
Height0.98
Width1.97
SizeSmall
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 114.85ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;
Clauss 2" Titanium Non-Stick Flex Putty Knife is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 45.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2" Flex Semi flex putty knife. Blade flexes approx 1/2 inch when applying putty with normal pressure. The blade is non stick, adhesive resistant, corrosion resistant with a non slip grip. Special feature has a built in hammer end for setting drywall nails.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clauss 2" Titanium Non-Stick Flex Putty Knife Writ Great multipurpose tool; NIce for scraping, prying, or being a simple putty knife. Not very flexible at all but great hammer end and the grip is nice on the hand. Solid and the titanium coating seems pretty secure; no signs of it coming off.
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Go To Putty Knife Don’t do a lot of home improvement projects, so it’s nice when tools work the way they are supposed to with ease .. able to fill in nail holes and a wall gouge quickly, and I like the slight flex and handle grip to make it smooth and easy
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I love every one of these i have used , i like the flexible ones and the stiff ones , they are all better quality than other brands , and i also love that they all have steel pommel heads , very useful , cant say enough about these !
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for nail holes My mom had pictures all along a hallway. Now that her house has sold I had to remove the picture hangers. I used the putty knife to fill the holes. It has just the right amount of flex for the job.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Small Jobs! Used this fixing nail pops and holes in the kids rooms. Has just enough flex and putty doesn't stick to the knife. Also used this on a couple of craft projects with the kids and help up nicely.
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You can feel a good tool. You tell when you have a good tool in your hand. It’s comfortable, it has good grip, the blade has good flex. This checks all the boxes. It is worth the extra money to buy good tools.
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Knife Knife is well built and the toughened butt to drive in nails is solid. Just the right amount of flex in the blade and the nonstick coating makes for a very smooth finish
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I have used this product for several projects.It has a comfortable handle and fits well in my hand. The clean up is also easy with the non stick feature.
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size This knife is the perfect size to get in all the spaces i need. It has flex to help get in those tight spots seamlessly. Great quality! great knife!
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy! I used this putty knife to fill in places in my floor that had chunks of wood missing. It was a bit stiff...but I was able to get the job done.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Grip The putty knife is great for patching small holes. The grip is comfortable for long jobs. Although it says flex, it is pretty sturdy.
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Handy and strudy Hard to find a lot of special features to review in a putty knife but the non-stick surface and overal construction ensures a great job
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like this putty knife being non-stick. This putty knife is easy to use it has a non slip grip. This is the first putty knife I have seen that is corrosion resistant.
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding What I really like about this knife is that the putty comes off the knife so quickly during clean up. Outstanding tool.
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice Received this tool with two others and I used the 2" knife along with the 3" andit worked great for tighter areas.
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works as advertised Works as intended and seems well made. I suspect that it should hold up well and last a long time.
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great You realize the quality is superior when you use this joint knife. That translates to time saved.
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this item and I’m happy I did it has a great feel and the perfect amount of flexibility
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Graet putty knif Comfortable handle with nice shape, knife does what it is supposed to do well. Go get one!
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very well built. These Clauss joint knives are by far the best I’ve ever used. Can’t recommend them enough.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice handle! I really like the handle. Feels good in hand and there is just enough flex in the knife.
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome quality. Wonderful knife. Will save time and energy. Fits well in your hand. Great quality.
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good putty knife I got the putty knife and used right away it works great on what I was doing.
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from handy putty knife this putty knife met all my expectations. I would recommend to DYI person
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Tool Great quality tool for an excellent price, tougher than the competition.
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Putty knife Sure grip rubber handle, non stick flexible blade. Color coder handle.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Useful This Putty Knife works very well for scraping and many other things.
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great got this just in time for painting for me and helping my grandson
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect length Perfect length and shape to do detail work in small crannies.
Date published: 2019-07-05
  • y_2019, m_12, d_9, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_18738, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_clauss-co
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 99.74ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT