welcome guest!

This website has changed and existing customers need to reset their passwords.

Clauss 3" Titanium Non-Stick Flex Joint Knife

Clauss 3" Titanium Non-Stick Flex Joint Knife
Item No.18733 | Product Description
$9.89

Availability: Item is available.

Product Description

Details

Clauss Titanium Non-Stick 3" FLEX Joint Knife features superior adhesive resistance for easy clean-up and a smooth finish. Titanium Non-Stick is 5x harder than untreated steel and can handle your toughest tasks. Features non-slip grip for control & comfort and hammer end to set drywall nails.

  • Superior adhesive resistance for easy clean-up and a smooth finish
  • Titanium Non-Stick is 5x harder than untreated steel and can handle your toughest tasks
  • Features non-slip grip for control & comfort and hammer end to set drywall nails
  • Lifetime Warranty
  • Red/Grey handle
Specification
  • Superior adhesive resistance for easy clean-up and a smooth finish
  • Titanium Non-Stick is 5x harder than untreated steel and can handle your toughest tasks
  • Features non-slip grip for control & comfort and hammer end to set drywall nails
  • Lifetime Warranty
  • Red/Grey handle

Additional Information

UPC015829187337
BrandClauss
Weight0.2500
Unit Sizein
Length8.46
Height0.98
Width3.03
SizeSmall
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 28.4ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;
Clauss 3" Titanium Non-Stick Flex Joint Knife is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 45.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great 3 inch putty knife This 3 inch putty knife is a really nice size. It has a great non slip handle with a good grip and the end is a hammer end that sets nails. It has a titanium non stick blade that is adhesive resistant. The blade is also corrosion resistant and has a nice finish.
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very well built I really like the way this product feels in my hand. I have only used it a few time. I do sheet rock work on the side. I am always taping and floating. the only complaint is that the blade is a little too stiff for my taste. other than that the knife is great.
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SOLD! My mother decided to list her house for sale. When the real estate agent walked through he pointed out several spots which needed repair. This is the ideal tool for applying joint compound on holes and cracks. The house looks great and sold in 3 days.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Non-Stick Flex Joint Knife The Clauss 3" Titanium Non-Stick Flex Joint Knife has a non slip grip on the handle. It is comfortable to hold. It has non stick and is resistant to adhesive and corrosion. It works great for the tasks I need done around the house. Good quality.
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Used it for patching nail holes before painting. The rubber handle is Awsome compared to my hard plastic ones. The nail pounder on end of handle works great. Tha non rusting blade is great also. Compared to my older trowels this is way better
Date published: 2017-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I love every one of these i have used , i like the flexible ones and the stiff ones , they are all better quality than other brands , and i also love that they all have steel pommel heads , very useful , cant say enough about these !
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Knife for Small Patches I had to make some small patches in drywall and this was my go to knife. The flex was just enough that let me feather out the mud and create a texture to match the rest of the wall. This is a great product! Keep it up Clauss!
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Non stick I didn’t know I needed. Fixing up my home isn’t my favorite task but the clean up after is worse, Non stick makes it easy to keep clean. Yes, the product works as intended but I was more interested on how easy it was to clean after everything.
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3" Flex Semi flex of approx 1/2 when applying pressure. The blade is adhesive resistant ,non stick, corrosion resistant with non slip grip. The special feature is in the butt end for nail sets when using drywall nails.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Non-stick a Plus The flex is just right for applying and smoothing gesso and other art mediums on canvas. The non-stick is a huge plus. Great for scrapping old paint off a patio table.
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very sturdy Pretty stiff with enough bend and no real problem cleaning if off after you're done. Easy to hold without slipping. The putty we used spread well with this.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy Tool This Clauss 3" Titanium Non-Stick Flex Joint Knife is handy to have in the tool box. Its very useful to apply small amounts of putty to tight areas..
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice size, titanium good product, very durable and handles plaster very well.also the size is perfect for covering nail hole and small holes on wall.I would recommend. I
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy handle The handle is quite comfortable for long work sessions. I would have liked just a little more flex (personal preferance) but it did the job nicely.
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great small job putty knife I have a couple different sizes of the Clauss Titanium putty knives. This is my small job go to. It is nicely weighted and is very durable.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything is applied smoothly. This joint knife is used for a lot of finishes. It applies very smoothly the flex is great so whatever you are working on looks professional.
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Redoing the mud room and all the joints because whoever did it first used nails not screws. Worked great cleaned up easy and top quality.
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice handle I bought this to do so touch up work on my rental property and love it. I would recommend this to any home owner or professional
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great tool form Clauss 3" flex joint knife that is titanium coated for rust resistance and duration. Handle is designed for control and comfort.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from When You Need That Extra Inch Typically can get by with a 2" one. For those times you need 3", works great. Super comfortable. Definitely non-stick.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great design I like the design of mon-Slip Grip for Control and function of corrosion resistant. It did provide the excellent job
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clauses 3” Titanium non-stick Flex Joint Knife Very nice putty knife to use for smoothing things out on the job or at home. Great for use on sparkle and drywall.
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality tool Used this on a project. The handle is easy to grip and was very durable. The nonstick made for easy clean up.
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Joints Got this the other day ... it works perfect for the joints... and love the rubber grip ... great size
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well built! These Clauss joint knives are by far the best I’ve ever used. Can’t recommend them enough.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Solid design I received this item to test out and I have to say it is a sturdy knife that works well.
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice handle! I really like the handle. Feels good in hand and there is just enough flex in the knife.
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tool This has been a very useful tool and with the extra coating cleanup is very easy
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great overall putty knife for patching nail holes. grip is comfortable.
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality! Colored coded rubber contoured handle, retains flexibility.
Date published: 2019-06-24
  • y_2019, m_12, d_12, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_18733, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_clauss-co
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 4.35ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT