welcome guest!

This website has changed and existing customers need to reset their passwords.

Clauss 3" Titanium Non-Stick Stiff Joint Knife

Clauss 3" Titanium Non-Stick Stiff Joint Knife
Item No.18810 | Product Description
$9.89

Availability: Out of stock

Product Description

Details

Clauss Titanium Non-Stick 3" STIFF Joint Knife features superior adhesive resistance for easy clean-up and a smooth finish. Titanium Non-Stick is 5x harder than untreated steel and can handle your toughest tasks. Features non-slip grip for control & comfort and hammer end to set drywall nails.

  • Superior adhesive resistance for easy clean-up and a smooth finish
  • Titanium Non-Stick is 5x harder than untreated steel and can handle your toughest tasks
  • Features non-slip grip for control & comfort and hammer end to set drywall nails
  • Lifetime Warranty
  • Orange/Grey handle
Specification
  • Superior adhesive resistance for easy clean-up and a smooth finish
  • Titanium Non-Stick is 5x harder than untreated steel and can handle your toughest tasks
  • Features non-slip grip for control & comfort and hammer end to set drywall nails
  • Lifetime Warranty
  • Orange/Grey handle

Additional Information

UPC015829188105
BrandClauss
Weight0.3000
Unit Sizein
Length8.46
Height0.98
Width3.03
SizeSmall
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 103.68ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;
Clauss 3" Titanium Non-Stick Stiff Joint Knife is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 53.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality In the past when I got putty knives they always felt kinda disposable but not this one. This is one I know I will wash and reuse time and time again. The blade has just enough flex to be perfect!! Love it!
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Putty Knife I knew when I picked this up that it was quality. The blade seems strong and able to handle anything. The handle is comfortable and easy to hold. It also has quality that you need to do the work.
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great drywall knife for small holes. I had some holes in drywall that I needed to fill in at home. This knife was perfect for that. I was easily able to fill those holes in no time. The stiffness of the knife was great for the task.
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Stiff Joint Knife Got to test this product outside doing repair patch job. . Was really easy to use to get the joint compound in the right place out of the bucket. Would totally recommend. The brand is awesome!
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works as intended, but better than needed! very pleased to get the durability and utility out of this. I was afraid to hit it at first, but it takes the hammer andndoes its job as intended. well built and good ergonomics.
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clauss 3" Joint Knife This Clauss 3" Titanium Non-Stick Stiff Joint Knife is very nice. It served the purpose of helping me redo a room. Very flexible and helped greatly in me get the job at hand done.
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid and well built The Clauss non-stick joint knife is made of very durable materials and has a comfortable and non-slip handle. I used it for a tiling job and nothing sticks to the Titanium blade.
Date published: 2017-02-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too stiff for joint work Blade is too stiff for working with joint compound. Can’t get a smooth finish with such a thick blade. Blade is made of good material though. Just not a well thought out design.
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clauses 3” Titanium non-stick Stiff joint knife Great putty knife for home repair and on the job. Non-stick ability makes clean-up easier. Putty knife handles nicely in applying sparkle around tub and sink areas as well.
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just What I Needed! My dad is a professional Drywaller and he was very impressed with this Joint Knife. It was sturdy and he was able to do a small patch in my bathroom without any complaints.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Def non stick I use a lot of silicone in my business and this tool is fantastic! NON STICK. Quick tool to pull out to clean up my corners. Very sturdy love the grip. My new best tool!
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good size blade for small repairs I have been using this blade to patch small drywall defects in prep for paint and it works as intended. It seems well made and should hold up for a long time.
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality The excellent design of superior adhesive and rust resistance. You can feel the comfort of non-slip grip. This is a great tool for full tang construction.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Quality! This is a solid tool. The non-stick coating makes it easy to clean up. It is a little to stiff for my style, but this will be my "go to" putty knife.
Date published: 2017-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! This is great for those areas where you have to be a little more careful than you need to be with a larger tool.It really gets the job done well.
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hard to Beat for the Price! Been using this knife for almost a month and haven't had any issues at all. Handle is comfortable and knife has not shown any wear or rust.
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice heavy high quality Joint Knife This is an excellent joint knife with many features that allow you to do many things and is made out of high quality materials.
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from tough received this in mail and I put it to use next day scraping paint. Strong blade and it worked great putting pressure to it.
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality My favorite knife. I’ve been using it every day since I got it. From spackling to backer pulling nails to removing molding.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Built to last This tool has been built to last, and can handle even your toughest projects. I love the non-slip grip handle too!
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great grip - Does the work! Perfect size and durability for the job at hand. Love the easy clean-up feature because of the nonstick surface.
Date published: 2017-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made You realize the quality is superior when you use this joint knife. That translates to a better finished job.
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great overall construction Not flimsy lime so many specialized utility knives/tools. Should give long service with minimal care
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for fixing a corner next to door casing Nice non rusting trowel. I wish their 6” was shaped like this and would really like a 10” one also
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like the handle! I really like the handle. Feels good in hand and the knife is good and stiff. Easy to work with.
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Handle Received this stiff joint knife, Color coded sure grip handle, very rigid blade does not bend.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size The size of this joint knife is ideal for the large areas that need a good scrape or jointing
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works as described Perfect for painting tight areas or putty work. Used this recently in a living room repaint.
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good putty knife Works great to remove old paint from things.feels good in your hands.you will like using it
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable handle with nice shape, knife does wha Comfortable handle with nice shape, knife does what it is supposed to do well. Go get one!
Date published: 2019-07-09
  • y_2019, m_12, d_12, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_18810, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_clauss-co
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 66.42ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT